SSL Certificate

Varsity Golf - Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/12/18
8:05AM
T Away @ Sweetwater Country Club
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
8:05AM
T Away @ Blackhorse Golf Course
  more info
Mon, 02/26/18
8:05AM
T Away @ Panorama Golf Course
Girls Tournament Only
  more info
Mon, 03/05/18
8:05AM
T Away @ Sugar Creek Country Club
Boys Tournament Only
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
8:05AM
T Away @ Red Wolf Golf Course
Girls Tournament Only
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
8:05AM
T Away @ Atascocita Golf Course
Boys Tournament Only
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
8:05AM
T  LE Away @ Gleannloch Pines Golf Course
District Tournament
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
8:05AM
T Away @ Gleannloch Pines Golf Course
Regional Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
8:05AM
T Away @ Gleannloch Pines Golf Course
Regional Tournament
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
8:05AM
T Away @ Stonetree Golf Course
State Golf Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
8:05AM
T Away @ Stonetree Golf Course
State Golf Tournament
  more info
811 West Donovan Street Houston TX, 77091-5643
713.692.3581

Houston’s Premier Co-ed Catholic High School

powered by finalsite