SSL Certificate

Varsity Basketball - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 22-12
League Record: 8-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/03/17
TBD
    @ St. Augustine
vs. St. Augustine
St. Augustine Tournament
Win 62-49
Fri, 11/03/17
TBD
    @ St. Augustine
vs. Central Catholic
St. Augustine Tournament
Loss 44-69
Fri, 11/03/17
TBD
    @ St. Augustine
vs. IWA Corpus Christi
St. Augustine Tournament
Win 62-27
Tue, 11/07/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Episcopal
vs. St. Thomas Episcopal
Win 85-54
Thu, 11/09/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Salt and Light School
Win 82-28
Sat, 11/11/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Heights High School
vs. Bellaire High School
Loss 38-55
Tue, 11/14/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Lutheran North School
vs. Lutheran North School
Win 85-60
Fri, 11/17/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Wheatley High School
vs. Wheatley High School
Win 62-53
Sat, 11/18/17
2:30PM
  Away @ St. Thomas High School
vs. DeKaney
Loss 51-71
Mon, 11/20/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Booker T. Washington
STE Thanksgiving Classic
Win 62-61
Tue, 11/21/17
7:30PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Woodlands Christian Academy
STE Thanksgiving Classic
Win 81-59
Thu, 11/30/17
TBD
    @ Houston Christian High School
vs. Lamar High School
Houston Christian Tournament
Loss 58-78
Thu, 11/30/17
TBD
    @ Houston Christian High School
vs. John Cooper High School
Houston Christian Tournament
Win 62-50
Thu, 11/30/17
TBD
    @ Houston Christian High School
vs. Fort Bend Christian
Houston Christian Tournament
Win 64-55
Mon, 12/04/17
7:30PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. HCYA
Loss 46-57
Wed, 12/06/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Scarborough High School
Loss 38-57
Thu, 12/28/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Killeen High School
Killeen Classic
  more info
Tue, 01/02/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Concordia Lutheran
vs. Concordia Lutheran
Loss 60-79
Fri, 01/05/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. The Village School
Loss 44-59
Tue, 01/09/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Houston Christian High School
vs. Houston Christian
Loss 51-68
Thu, 01/11/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Monsignor Kelly
vs. Monsignor Kelly
Win (75-44)
CHANGED: Changed from 1/12 to 1/11
75-44
Wed, 01/17/18
7:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Thomas High School
vs. St. Thomas High School
Loss 35-47
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. St. John XXIII
Win 47-40
Fri, 01/26/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Concordia Lutheran
Loss 60-81
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ The Village School
vs. The Village School
Win 53-50
Wed, 01/31/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Awty International
POSTPONED TO 1/31
Thu, 02/01/18
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. CHSM
Win 77-49
Tue, 02/06/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Monsignor Kelly
Senior Night
Win 72-55
Fri, 02/09/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Awty International
vs. Awty International
Win 80-32
Tue, 02/13/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John XXIII
vs. St. John XXIII
Win 58-45
Fri, 02/16/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. St. Thomas High School
Win 64-53
Fri, 02/23/18
8:30PM
  Away @ A&M Consolidated H.S.
vs. Brownsville St. Joseph
Regional Tournament - Gym #2
Win 63-44
Sat, 02/24/18
3:30PM
  Away @ A&M Consolidated H.S.
vs. Bishop Lynch
Regional Playoffs
Win 48-44
Thu, 03/01/18
6:00PM
  Away @ University High School
vs. Parish Episcopal
Semifinal
Win 68-64
Fri, 03/02/18
8:00PM
  Away @ West High School
vs. Concordia Lutheran
State Championship
Loss 48-70
811 West Donovan Street Houston TX, 77091-5643
713.692.3581

Houston’s Premier Co-ed Catholic High School

powered by finalsite