School Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Summer School
-
Tue, Jun 8
Summer School
-
Mills Uniform Sale 15% Off
-
Wed, Jun 9
Summer School
-
Mills Uniform Sale 15% Off
-
Thu, Jun 10
Summer School
-
Mills Uniform Sale 15% Off
-
Fri, Jun 11
Summer School
-
Mills Uniform Sale 15% Off
-
Sat, Jun 12
Mills Uniform Sale 15% Off
-
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Summer School
-
Mills Uniform Sale 15% Off
-
Tue, Jun 15
Summer School
-
Mills Uniform Sale 15% Off
-
Wed, Jun 16
Used Uniform Sale
-
Ladies Locker Room
Summer School
-
Mills Uniform Sale 15% Off
-
Used Uniform Sale
-
Ladies Locker Room
Thu, Jun 17
Summer School
-
Mills Uniform Sale 15% Off
-
Fri, Jun 18
Summer School
-
Mills Uniform Sale 15% Off
-
Sat, Jun 19
Mills Uniform Sale 15% Off
-
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Mills Uniform Sale 15% Off
-
Tue, Jun 22
Mills Uniform Sale 15% Off
-
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumni
  • Eighth Grade Visit
  • Academics
  • Admissions
  • Athletic Dept Events
  • Colleges on Campus
  • Counseling
  • Draft
  • Facilities
  • Faculty
  • Fine Arts
  • Home Page
  • Internal Meetings
  • Ministry
  • Parent Meetings
  • Seniors
  • Student Life