Varsity Tennis - Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 01/31/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Concordia Lutheran
vs. Concordia Lutheran
  more info
Thu, 02/02/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Lost Forest Tennis Center
vs. AWTY
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Lost Forest Tennis Center
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Memorial park Tennis Center
vs. Duchesne Academy (DASH)
vs. St. Thomas High School
  more info
Tue, 02/14/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Lost Forest Tennis Center
vs. The Village School
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John XXIII
vs. St. John XXIII
  more info
Tue, 02/21/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Lost Forest Tennis Center
vs. Monsignor Kelly
  more info
Thu, 02/23/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Lost Forest Tennis Center
vs. Concordia Lutheran
  more info
Tue, 02/28/17
4:00PM
  Away @ AWTY
vs. AWTY
  more info
Thu, 03/02/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lee Leclear tennis center
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Tue, 03/07/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Lost Forest Tennis Center
vs. Duchesne Academy (DASH)
vs. St. Thomas High School
  more info
Thu, 03/09/17
3:30PM
  Away @ The Village School
vs. The Village School
  more info
Tue, 03/21/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Lost Forest Tennis Center
vs. St. John XXIII
  more info
Thu, 03/23/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Lost Forest Tennis Center
vs. Monsignor Kelly
  more info
Wed, 03/29/17
TBD
  Away @ Chancellors Indoor Tennis center
District Tennis
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
TBD
  Away @ Chancellors Indoor Tennis center
District Tennis
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
TBD
    @ Waco Regional Tennis Center
State Tennis
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
TBD
    @ Waco Regional Tennis Center
State Tennis
  more info
811 West Donovan Street Houston TX, 77091-5643
713.692.3581

Houston’s Premier Co-ed Catholic High School

powered by finalsite