Varsity Baseball - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 13-16
League Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/03/17
7:00PM
S Away @ Second Baptist College Prep
vs. Second Baptist College Prep
  more info
Mon, 02/06/17
5:30PM
S Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Sante Fe
  more info
Fri, 02/10/17
5:30PM
S Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Furr High School
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
11:00AM
S Away @ Cypress Christian
vs. Cypress Christian
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Northland Christian
vs. Northland Christian
Win 6-5
Fri, 02/17/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Second Baptist College Prep
Loss 0-11
Tue, 02/21/17
6:30PM
  Away @ John Cooper High School
vs. John Cooper High School
Loss 2-8
Thu, 02/23/17
TBD
    @ College Station
vs. Willis High School
College Station Tournament
Win 10-6
Thu, 02/23/17
TBD
    @ College Station
vs. College Station
College Station Tournament
Loss 1-3
Fri, 02/24/17
TBD
    @ College Station
vs. Huntsville
College Station Tournament
Loss 5-15
Fri, 02/24/17
TBD
    @ College Station
vs. Bryan High
College Station Tournament
Win 12-6
Sat, 02/25/17
TBD
    @ College Station
vs. Robinson
College Station Tournament
Win 5-3
Thu, 03/02/17
2:30PM
    @ Foster
vs. Tomball
LCISD Tournament
Loss 1-8
Fri, 03/03/17
10:00AM
    @ Foster
vs. Cy-Lakes
LCISD Tournament
Win 12-3
Fri, 03/03/17
2:30PM
    @ Foster
vs. Dulles
LCISD Tournament
Loss 3-5
Thu, 03/09/17
10:00AM
    @ St. Pius X High School
@ St. Thomas High School
vs. Ft. W. Southwest Christian
Father Wilson/Sister Julia Tournament
Loss 2-5
Thu, 03/09/17
7:00PM
    @ St. Pius X High School
@ St. Thomas High School
vs. Kinkaid School
Father Wilson/Sister Julia Tournament
Loss 0-1
Fri, 03/10/17
1:00PM
    @ St. Pius X High School
@ St. Thomas High School
vs. Northland Christian
Father Wilson/Sister Julia Tournament
Win 13-3
Wed, 03/15/17
2:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Thunder
Win 7-0
Thu, 03/16/17
2:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Power Baseball
Win 7-0
Fri, 03/17/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Columbus
vs. Columbus
Loss 0-2
Tue, 03/21/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Concordia Lutheran
vs. Concordia Lutheran
Loss 3-11
Wed, 03/22/17
5:30PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Loss 2-4
Thu, 03/23/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Concordia Lutheran
Loss 4-2
Thu, 03/30/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Monsignor Kelly
vs. Monsignor Kelly
Win 5-2
Fri, 03/31/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Baseball USA
vs. Waltrip
Field #1
Win (8-7)
CHANGED: Moved from field #10 to field #1
8-7
Sat, 04/01/17
1:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Monsignor Kelly
Win 9-0
Tue, 04/04/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. St. John XXIII
Win 12-4
Thu, 04/06/17
4:30PM
  Away @ St. John XXIII
vs. St. John XXIII
Loss 1-5
Sat, 04/08/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. St. Thomas High School
Win 5-2
Wed, 04/12/17
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas High School
vs. St. Thomas High School
POSTPONED TO Postponed to 4/12
Thu, 04/13/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 4-19
Tue, 04/18/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Concordia Lutheran
vs. Concordia Lutheran
Loss (0-6)
CHANGED: Moved to Premier Baseball in Tomball, TX
0-6
Tue, 04/25/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. St. John XXIII
  more info
Wed, 04/26/17
7:30PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. St. Thomas High School
CHANGED: 4/27 to 4/26 more info
Fri, 04/28/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Monsignor Kelly
vs. Monsignor Kelly
POSTPONED TO From 4/24 to 4/28 at 6 p.m.
Sat, 04/29/17
12:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Northland Christian
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/04/17
TBD
     
Playoff Baseball
 
Fri, 05/12/17
TBD
     
Regional Baseball
 
Tue, 05/16/17
TBD
     
State Baseball
 
Wed, 05/17/17
TBD
     
State Baseball
 
811 West Donovan Street Houston TX, 77091-5643
713.692.3581

Houston’s Premier Co-ed Catholic High School

powered by finalsite