Varsity Basketball - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 17-11
League Record: 2-2
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/31/16
7:30PM
  Away @ Faith West
vs. Faith West
Win 71-44
Fri, 11/04/16
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Augustine
vs. Antonian
St. Augustine Tournament in Laredo
Win 75-57
Sat, 11/05/16
TBD
  Away @ St. Augustine
vs. St. Michael
St. Augustine Tournament in Laredo
Win 58-50
Sat, 11/05/16
TBD
  Away @ St. Augustine
vs. IWA Corpus Christi
St. Augustine Tournament in Laredo
Win 70-28
Tue, 11/08/16
7:30PM
  Away @ St. Thomas Episcopal
vs. St. Thomas Episcopal
Win (83-81)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
83-81
Mon, 11/14/16
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Thomas High School
vs. Bellaire High School
at St. Thomas High School
Loss 58-83
Tue, 11/15/16
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. RCHA
Loss 56-78
Thu, 11/17/16
TBD
     
vs. Seguin
Aldine ISD Tournament
Loss 53-52
Fri, 11/18/16
TBD
     
vs. MacArthur
Aldine ISD Tournament
Win 71-51
Sat, 11/19/16
TBD
     
vs. Carter
Aldine ISD Tournament
Loss 69-61
Mon, 11/21/16
TBD
  Away @ Prestonwood
vs. Prestonwood
Loss 78-90
Tue, 11/22/16
7:30PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Wheatley High School
Win 77-56
Tue, 11/29/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Sam Houston MSTC
vs. Sam Houston MSTC
Loss 67-107
Thu, 12/01/16
TBD
    @ Houston Christian High School
vs. Houston Christian
Houston Christian Tournament
Win 72-26
Fri, 12/02/16
TBD
    @ Houston Christian High School
vs. Greenhill School
Houston Christian Tournament
Loss 52-70
Fri, 12/02/16
TBD
    @ Houston Christian High School
vs. Trinity Christian
Houston Christian Tournament
Win 43-41
Fri, 12/02/16
TBD
    @ Houston Christian High School
vs. Southwest Christian
Houston Christian Tournament
Win 49-38
Sat, 12/03/16
TBD
    @ Houston Christian High School
vs. Global Learning Village
Houston Christian Tournament
Loss 51-52
Tue, 12/06/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Concordia Lutheran
Loss 58-85
Mon, 12/19/16
12:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Lutheran North School
Win 114-50
Tue, 12/27/16
TBD
     
vs. Rudder
Bo Burgess Classic- Killeen
Loss 74-75
Wed, 12/28/16
TBD
     
vs. Eastside Memorial
Bo Burgess Classic- Killeen
Win 88-58
Wed, 12/28/16
TBD
     
vs. Manor
Bo Burgess Classic- Killeen
Win 69-59
Wed, 12/28/16
TBD
     
vs. Clear Springs
Bo Burgess Classic- Killeen
Win 77-69
Tue, 01/03/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. St. John's School
Win 85-66
Tue, 01/10/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ AWTY
vs. AWTY
Win (95-66)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
95-66
Wed, 01/11/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ The Village School
vs. The Village School
Win 88-73
Fri, 01/13/17
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. St. Thomas High School
Loss 66-74
Tue, 01/17/17
7:30PM
 LE Away @ St. John XXIII
vs. St. John XXIII
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Concordia Lutheran
vs. Concordia Lutheran
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. The Village School
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Monsignor Kelly
CHANGED: Changed to 1/18 more info
Fri, 01/27/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. SATCH
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Monsignor Kelly
vs. Monsignor Kelly
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. AWTY
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. St. John XXIII
  more info
Fri, 02/10/17
7:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Thomas High School
vs. St. Thomas High School
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
TBD
    @ College Station
Super Regional Boys Basketball
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
TBD
    @ College Station
Super Regional Boys Basketball
  more info
Thu, 02/23/17
TBD
     
State Basketball
 
Fri, 02/24/17
TBD
     
State Basketball
 
Sat, 02/25/17
TBD
     
State Basketball
 
811 West Donovan Street Houston TX, 77091-5643
713.692.3581

Houston’s Premier Co-ed Catholic High School

powered by finalsite