Varsity Basketball - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-10
League Record: 0-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/03/17
TBD
    @ St. Augustine
vs. St. Augustine
St. Augustine Tournament
Win 62-49
Fri, 11/03/17
TBD
    @ St. Augustine
vs. Central Catholic
St. Augustine Tournament
Loss 44-69
Fri, 11/03/17
TBD
    @ St. Augustine
vs. IWA Corpus Christi
St. Augustine Tournament
Win 62-27
Tue, 11/07/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Episcopal
vs. St. Thomas Episcopal
Win 85-54
Thu, 11/09/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Salt and Light School
Win 82-28
Sat, 11/11/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Heights High School
vs. Bellaire High School
Loss 38-55
Tue, 11/14/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Lutheran North School
vs. Lutheran North School
Win 85-60
Fri, 11/17/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Wheatley High School
vs. Wheatley High School
Win 62-53
Sat, 11/18/17
2:30PM
  Away @ St. Thomas High School
vs. DeKaney
Loss 51-71
Mon, 11/20/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Booker T. Washington
STE Thanksgiving Classic
Win 62-61
Tue, 11/21/17
7:30PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Woodlands Christian Academy
STE Thanksgiving Classic
Win 81-59
Thu, 11/30/17
TBD
    @ Houston Christian High School
vs. Lamar High School
Houston Christian Tournament
Loss 58-78
Thu, 11/30/17
TBD
    @ Houston Christian High School
vs. John Cooper High School
Houston Christian Tournament
Win 62-50
Thu, 11/30/17
TBD
    @ Houston Christian High School
vs. Fort Bend Christian
Houston Christian Tournament
Win 64-55
Mon, 12/04/17
7:30PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. HCYA
Loss 46-57
Wed, 12/06/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Scarborough High School
Loss 38-57
Thu, 12/28/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Killeen High School
Killeen Classic
  more info
Tue, 01/02/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Concordia Lutheran
vs. Concordia Lutheran
Loss 60-79
Fri, 01/05/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. The Village School
Loss 44-59
Tue, 01/09/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Houston Christian High School
vs. Houston Christian
Loss 51-68
Thu, 01/11/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Monsignor Kelly
vs. Monsignor Kelly
CHANGED: Changed from 1/12 to 1/11 more info
Tue, 01/16/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Awty International
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/17/18
7:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Thomas High School
vs. St. Thomas High School
Loss 35-47
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. St. John XXIII
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Concordia Lutheran
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ The Village School
vs. The Village School
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. CHSM
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 02/06/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. Monsignor Kelly
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Awty International
vs. Awty International
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ St. John XXIII
vs. St. John XXIII
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Pius X High School
vs. St. Thomas High School
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
12:00PM
     
Bi District game
 
Tue, 02/20/18
4:00PM
     
Area Game
 
Fri, 02/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ College Station
Regional tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ College Station
Regional tournament
  more info
Tue, 02/27/18
4:00PM
  Away  
State Championships
 
Wed, 02/28/18
4:00PM
  Away  
State Championships
 
Thu, 03/01/18
4:00PM
  Away  
State Championships
 
Fri, 03/02/18
4:00PM
  Away  
State Championships
 
Sat, 03/03/18
4:00PM
  Away  
State Championships
 
811 West Donovan Street Houston TX, 77091-5643
713.692.3581

Houston’s Premier Co-ed Catholic High School

powered by finalsite